Mailing Address

PO Box 2544 Cleburne, TX 76033

Contact Us

Contact us Anytime at 817.933.8247

Calvin Rogers, President

calvinr@rockinrconst.com

Carl Rogers, Vice President

carlr@rockinrconst.com

Keri Hall, VP of Operations

khall@rockinrconst.com

Tracy Wright-Nicolls, Comptroller

twright@rockinrconst.com

Nancy Watson, Payroll Manager

nancyw@rockinrconst.com

Sonya Taylor, Purchasing Coordinator

staylor@rockinrconst.com

Philip Flewharty, Safety Director

pflewharty@rockinrconst.com

Kristi Rosette, Accounts Receivable Manager

krosette@rockinrconst.com

Pat Chumley, Project Manager

chum@rockinrconst.com

Brandon Bark, Project Manager

brandonb@rockinrconst.com

Clint Albers, Project Manager

clint@rockinrconst.com

Joe Garcia, Project Manager

jgarcia@rockinrconst.com

Phillip Aaron, Project Manager

paaron@rockinrconstn.com

Craig Nunn, Project Manager

cnunn@rockinrconst.com