Mailing Address

PO Box 2544 Cleburne, TX 76033

Contact Us

Contact us Anytime at 817.933.8247

Calvin Rogers, President

calvinr@rockinrconst.com

Carl Rogers, Vice President

carlr@rockinrconst.com

Keri Hall, VP of Operations

khall@rockinrconst.com

Tracy Wright-Nicolls, Comptroller

twright@rockinrconst.com

Nancy Watson, Payroll Manager

nancyw@rockinrconst.com

Sonya Taylor, Purchasing Coordinator

staylor@rockinrconst.com

Kristi Rosette, Accounts Receivable Manager

krosette@rockinrconst.com

Joe Garcia, Civil Project Manager

jgarcia@rockinrconst.com

Craig Nunn, Interiors Project Manager

cnunn@rockinrconst.com

Cody Smith, Safety Director

csmith@rockinrconst.com

Michael Taylor, Mechanical Project Manager

mtaylor@rockinrconst.com

Ed Serna, Mechanical Project Manager

eserna@rockinrconst.com

Tim Noyes, South Division Project Manager

tnoyes@rockinrconst.com

Jody Martin, Mechanical Project Manager

jmartin@rockinrconst.com

Tommy Russell, Fabrication Project Manager

tommyl@rockinrconst.com

Kelley Sanders, Electrical

ksanders@rockinrconst.com